Monday, June 11, 2007

MMmmm.



Just got out of work. Tired as fuck.Had shrimp before work, a shotglass of peanuts (hahaha) during work, tons of water, and then i came home and had LITE ice cream. So it's safe to say today was under 1000 calories. Yay.Sleep.

4 comments:

jsk0olarsabn said...

how much/how fast do you lose when you eat under 1000? i used to eat like 500-700 but im sure that f'ed my metab greatly and now i can't do that cause i love eating haha :(

theladiesway9662 said...

I LOVE THAT LINK GIF!:D

stylizethis8462 said...

hahaha yeah i tried that and i got SICK. last winter i lived off 1000 or less and drank lots of vodka, which didn't effect it, and even treated my self to like fridays or something on the weekend i went from like 107 to 96 in probably 2 weeks.

dabij6a5yahoocom said...

i know! it'c sooo cute! i found a page with tons!<33